The story of the Dreamer.

I walk alone on dark paths.
Dreaming of brightness all over.
But i forget I’m blind.
Every sunshine is unaware of me.

The dark path carries on.
This darkness is nowhere ,
but in the depth of my thoughts.

The darkness blinds me of light
Yet I dream of a land,
where light resides.
It awaits me, craves of me.

Thinks of the dreamer who is me.
The dreamer, who succeeds ,
In seeing the light inside.
One and all strangers.

But finds darkness deep within,
the dreamer dreams of being a stranger
With the shining light all over inside,
But this path ends.

And when it does ,
it finds the dreamer all the lights.
The light to the darkness,
within every stranger.

The Dreamer Wishes and wishes,
of never finding light again.
Because this light has ,
An exquisite darkness to it.

The dreamer finds it unbearable,
this light of darkness hurts it now.
He finally learns to live by its Individual darkness,
Blind to every strange light.

Leave a Reply

